Girvan Parish Pastoral Council

President: Canon McGee

Chairman: Andrew Langford
Vice Chairman:
Secretary duty: Josaleen Connolly
Members:   Jean Close
John McBeth
Molly McQuade
  Clare Keeney
  Sr Ruth / Catherine
    Kevin Sweeney

If you have any questions, comments or items you would like raised at the Parish Council meetings please contact one of the above members or use the contact form on this page.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player